Rainy day in my garden [Slo-mo video]

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


___

I made this video in order to show the beauty of my garden every time it rains; It's something that has fascinated me since I was a child, I could stay for hours watching the rain fall on all these different plants and flowers.

The flowers that are seen at the beginning of the video are Orchid Cactus Epiphyllum Oxypetalum, also known as Lady of the Night, its name is because they only bloom overnight and die, this video was the morning after they bloomed and we can see withered, but still very beautiful.

You can see a timelapse of the lady of the night blooming in this post

the video was made with a Samsung Galaxy Camera in its slo-mo mode at 120fps and edited in Adobe Premiere, the music does not belong to me but belongs to a royalty free music library.

dtube.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54