'Great Guitar Tone' Without Pedals? Yes You Can!


Here's a brief tutorial on how I get my guitar tone with using pedals.
I hope you find it useful.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the video, I enjoyed it. You're a good guitar player.

great tutorial (though I prefer my pedals to push the amp). Just wanted to let you know one thing.

You said that when you turn the volume down you lose tone and compensate with a treble boost. What I did to solve that was to solder a treble bleed capacitor onto my volume. That way, you can turn your volume down and keep the tone.

Also, I LOVE your Tokai.

Hey mate! Thanks for the feedback! Yes, I had a treble bleed on my other Tokai but prefer the way mine is set up now.
It has such a warm, beautiful GIBSON killer tone.
Cheers again and keep peeling this notes from the fretboard my friend!

Omg!!! Incredible post!!! So fresh...i like it

https://steemit.com/music/@yenibe/oye-como-va-ese-raton-flaco-mix-latino-yessell-and-los-compas
This is my post.

I hope you enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97