Life Vlog : 221018 : What's up with the cranes?

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys!

Happy Monday!

I thought I'd put a face to the videos today and get my mug on the blockchain and talk about why all the cranes.

I originally wanted it to be a short and sweet video but I manage to ramble on for almost 9 minutes. Half of it is me saying "ummm" and "so" 🙄 🙄 - I'll have to work on that!

But if you watch the video you'll find out what's up with the cranes and why I'm stressing again :D

I hope you all have a great day! I'm off to eat!







▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're a natural :)
Pity about the dress, I was going to suggest layers, but if it doesn't suit the venue you're going to need a new one anyway.
The was a real scrawny guy in the UK. Passed out dancing in a club.
Paramedics cut 17 jumpers off him.
It'll be fine. Wedding will be great. (You should stream it on vimm, so we can all be there).
Then the Christmas party is going to be so much fun :)

Aww so kind of you but I had to do several takes which eventually turned into a whole day thing :D (very self conscious)

Lol I havent actually considered layers! I should have tho! I was thinking of donuts as a solution to my dress problem :D

Dont know about the stream (very self conscious lol) but it will be taped, thanks to the cams around the house lol

But you know what? I'll keep the cranes up for our christmas party so yall can feel the wedding vibe ;)

I had time and data so decided to try watching this while out and about and... apparently something hates me as even with all the volumes right up I heard nothing >_< (least I remembered to turn it back down again XD) I'll try to catch up if I have some time later otherwise this was pretty much to let you know I was here and I tried to find out about the cranes XD

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww thanks for stopping by Ry! I did actually talk about you on this clip :D

Tech hates me sometimes too!

Okay I got to the video! (good thing you replied I had some time this morning XD)

It's just a little wedding, you'll be fine :D And as for the cranes this isn't a creepypasta you don't have a time limit for completion, just fold a few on those occasions where you have idle hands and active brain that might need to slow down a tad XD and you'll hit 1000 before you know it and then you can turn them into one of those hippie curtains to hang in front of a door that tangles because you looked at it :D

Idle hands, active brain.. thats me all the time :D

The I did the bunch on Sunday while watching season 7 of the walking dead lol

I read some where that its good luck and brings good things if we get the 1k done and hung up for the wedding... for the life of me I cant figure out where I read that lol

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Cool blog you have here :) Hi from Estonia :)

Hi, @bearone!

You just got a 0.49% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @bearone! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @bearone!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.611 which ranks you at #1663 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1662).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 299 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74