You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The True Lesson Of Life From Bhagvad Geeta.

in #onehumanbasket7 years ago

"He tells to Arjun don't be impotent, don't be sentimental and stand up for fight against your enimies."

Thanks for contributing to the One Human Basket community! You have received 100% percent upvote and resteem! :-) Cheers!

I curate #poetry and posts with the tag #onehumanbasket
Find out about it here where there is also a poetry dice challenge!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for Inspiring me. I want to translate all Bhagvad Geeta in my own way in Steemit. Please support me. In today's stressful life everybody should know the basics of life that Depicted very Wisely in Bhagvad Geeta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45