Here I come @emz89 Joining the Fundition Magtivities

in #oneheart6 years ago (edited)

First, I would like to thank my brother in law for sharing us about this contest. And to the admin for letting us join this contest.

IMG_20180724_143935.jpg

So here I come,making my own,and draw my own heart for this contest. It is not good as other's,it is just simple but I hope you like it.

A heart of token,a heart of love.

ONE HEART
FUNDITION. IO

IMG_20180724_143956.jpg

IMG_20180724_144141.jpg

My daughter Vhin Thea is my companion here at home because my husband is working and my eldest go to school. So everytime that I join this kind of contest I also let her join by taking her photo and holding the paper.

IMG_20180724_144209.jpg

IMG_20180724_144039.jpg

I use only a white bondpaper,a pen and a marker for this drawing. Because I do not have a color.
I hope you like it.
Thank you!
God Bless!

For those who wanted to join kindly follow @fundition and resteem this post: https://steemit.com/contest/@funditian/get-your-reward-with-contest-of-the-month
Visit the site fundition.io for more info

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @Fundition because you @emz89 took part in our Heart Contest.

Thank you for spreading Hearts all over. Remember be the change you wish to see in the world ❤️

#oneheart tag shows who are the ones spreading the hearts all over, lets see more hearts around and spread the love with Fundition - Contest lasts until end of August.


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

iresteem tong contest day,
unya iedit pud ni imo post, butangi ug link sa contest!

Ok noy,salamat

very good ha ha salamt kay mi apil mo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29