My business trip. Part 1. Start.

in #oneday7 years ago

Today, I'm going on a business trip. I invite all to join my little trip.

Pour a cup of tea, make a sandwich, fasten your eyes to the screen, and do not release them until you click Like.

As well peresupit threshold of the house in the evening after work ... Warm, cozy, well. Alas, an hour to go back to work.

After supper a quick plug, I kissed your favorite girls and ran for the tram. I do, by the way, very often run as always late somewhere.

My train at 20:05 MSK. After standing at the tram stop Enza minutes I waited for her tram. But, as it turned out, "the cars in the city does not ... puskaaaaayut Tram ideeet in zaaapadnoe depooo" and I jumped out of the tram just as quickly as it flew in.

Short dashes I got to the bus stop, and jumped on me waiting whiskered loaf.

Trolleybus was half empty, we both settled on it comfortably. Me and my backpack.

Backpack prisnut had, but I woke him: "Get up, my friend, we expect great things!".

Sounded hissing recording a pleasant female voice announcer: "Stop Lane Moon, exit the station Krasnodar one" door pull their socks up, and folded like an accordion, mass mixing warm and cold air. My foot on solid ground, the other on the soft mud, and I ran through the viaduct.


This viaduct is a place of pilgrimage wandering townspeople, so other people are trying to go without stopping it. Under the bridge was a yellow reanemobil, with a burning light in the cockpit. Honey workers wrote something with a serious look, sitting on the front seats. I thought that either someone fell off a bridge, or poisoned by alcohol.

Here is the view from the viaduct to the station.

We in the South of stations equipped with means of protection such as airports. Here and X-ray bags, and metal detector, x-ray and carcasses particularly suspicious of representatives of our species. It happens that I call the suspicions of the officers of the law, because in my backpack a plurality of metal objects, sometimes enigmatic form, with wires and displays. But this time I was lucky and lovely woman - guard missed me without inspection. I stood there on their own tradition, near the stand and are looking for the missing people, looking at their faces, and the writing bit images to the brain cortex went on. The interior of the station, I did not take off as the train here I was about to be sent.

The third way, the second platform, and I near our camp. Sweetheart railway wagon, I could!

Sort:  

I Just UpVoted You! Please See Our Very Important Post Below Regarding The Blockchain Witnesses. Have An Epic Day/Afternoon/Evening!
https://steemit.com/witness/@iloveupvotes/witness-guide-suggestions-and-witness-warnings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97