My first 1- cent gains in author reward.

in #onecents8 years ago

Hello steemers , today I am very happy that I won 1 cents author reward in the post only 3 line reading because am not a professional writer and I'm just an illiterate in reading, writing and text interpretation in the language English girl (the latter also in my own language (Brazilian ) ). Many people may ask me, " guy you could earn much more in faucets sites at least 10 cents a day ", could earn even more in faucets sites but is not the same thing, that thrill of creating something own , have the reach of the masses , population , people, whales, dolphins, fish , mice, unicorns and anarcho-capitalists of view (or ignore) your text. finally is a very good sensation , it seems that the horny flows of your skin is something inexplicable just practicing to get an idea .
thanks for reading and is with God (or El Diablo if your preference ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46