You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your First Week In the Steemit Dojo

LOL not steem sensei, I am sempai at best. I don't quite have a black belt (on my main account) by my own grading system! But thank you. Dustsweeper account headed your way. It's one of the best tools for building small accounts out there, in my opinion. It basically banks the STEEM you contribute to it, and gives it back to you in the form of small upvotes to ensure the small votes you receive on comments aren't lost to the dust threshold (which is 3 cents).

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Sort:  

I've just seen the first of the @dustsweeper votes and they are muchly appreciated!

Something I will pass along to any new people I encourage to move their socialing media-lizing over to this platform..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30