You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT.COM, Enough, I'm Out!

in #onboarding5 years ago

I made the switch from Steemit to Steempeak some time ago, and it was a little uncomfortable at first getting used to something new, but honestly it is just so much better @slobberchops,
I think you will really love Steempeak.

For mobile d-apps, @esteemapp is what I recommend to everyone. Probably biased because I'm a curator for esteem, but does partiko have any active development? AFAIK no.. and eSteem has a healthy community, dedicated developers, and is a nice app in general!

Best wishes with your switch, I hope it doesn't take to long to get comfortable with Steempeak. You're gonna love it!

Sort:  

I think you will really love Steempeak.

Yes, I will stick with it now, I know it's the best out there. Good to hear lots of advocate's for it.

For mobile d-apps, @esteemapp is what I recommend to everyone. Probably biased because I'm a curator for esteem, but does partiko have any active development?

Partiko is gone, it still works kind of but bit by bit it's becoming less usable. The notifications don't work now.

eSteem is OK but the font is very small, bad for people like me with crappy eyes that can't focus early in the morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56