You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT.COM, Enough, I'm Out!

To be honest, I lose my shit when Peak goes down (usually a Steemconnect issue, not Peak)...so much easier to use, more info, tribe support, no ads, easy wallet access, the list goes on.

Over the last year or so, despite my trying, I have onboarded 1 new user (my wife 😛). I hear you about the “scam” guards coming up. But Peak is definitely a better place to have new people start.

!BEER
$trdo
!DERANGED

Sort:  

Congratulations @definethedollar, you successfuly trended the post shared by @slobberchops!
@slobberchops will receive 0.34305525 TRDO & @definethedollar will get 0.22870350 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I'm using it now to reply, I like the fact that you can specific default vote settings. I tend to give an 8% for comments like yours. It's these little time savers that I like.

I know there is more to it than this, adding communities would be good. I did create one and have never used it. I suppose that is beta territory yet.

Drafts and templates are super useful as well. 😀

Yeah, communities are still beta, but it seems like quite a few people are using them to post already.

Drafts and templates are super useful as well.

I have used the former on Busy, I will check them out thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97