You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REASONS ONAM SHOULD BECOME YOUR MOST PREFERRED CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGE

in #onam5 years ago

Hi @empato365

I haven't heard from you in a while so I figured out that I will check your profile. Just to discover that you didn't post anything in a long time :(

Hopefully you did not give up on Steemit?

Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

I became very sick.
Been sick for a few months now

I'm currently on an hospital bed.
I hope to raise enough money for my operation,

I'll be back to steemit when I am discharged from the hospital. Thanks very much for your concern.

Dear @empato365

I'm very sorry to hear that you become sick. Would you mind sharing me what happened to you?

You've mentioned that operation may be necessary.

Yours
Piotr

Dear @empato365

I'm very sorry to hear that you become sick. Would you mind sharing me what happened to you?

You've mentioned that operation may be necessary.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75