You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hospital Photos and Thoughts on Health

in #oldtimers7 years ago

The instrument you highlighted above is very interesting but if its sounds are triggered by human movement, why didn't you get to hear them? Does it operate on a frequency below or above that of humans? I agree with @dswigle on being less careful and less controlled in the thought when we are young. I find myself behaving like that and with each passing day, I too realize that we have little control over our own lives.

The blowfish is quite funny and is in the face picture is really cute. Have to show it to my son tomorrow when he wakes up.

Sort:  

The art piece was very interesting to view in spite of it not making any sounds. I hope your son enjoys the blowfish picture. When children are young they are often very interested in animals. Today a very young child started yelling excitedly at Dog-oh as we were walking along, she couldn't speak a word as far as I could tell. She was really happy and that made me happy too. :)

How sweet is that. My son is the same. He loves animals and makes friend with even stray cats quite easily. He gets too excited on seeing fishes, cats and dogs and even donkeys and any animal for that matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52