Throw a Smile at Them

in #oldtimers7 years ago

Throw a Smile at Them

No matter what life throws your way, throw a smile at them, its the best reply...especially for yourself!

My buddy and Steemit kid @molometer did a post where he nominated me to also do the #smilechallenge that was started by @herlife.

Ive never been one to follow the RULES but I will make an exception for this part:

"Make a post, put the smile of the one nominated you in the left and put your smile in the right."

OK coming right up!!!

I DON'T KNOW IF I CAN LOOK!!!!.....

pro__full__P1120090.JPG

B A M ! ! !

molo2_P1100932.jpg

Can we all say it together now....

Awww!

Im not sure which one I like better now...

P1100932.JPG

Thanks for thinking of me and being a good sport @molometer. Be sure to check him out coz he is a great Steemer!


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png

Sort:  

Haha lmao, I really must do something with my hair?
Maybe an updo lol great post Paul.

Spreading the joy is worth my 100% upvote and a Tip!

My 100% upvote back to you my friend! Thanks for being a good sport!!!

I've got a lovely sun tan in that photo haha

Hahaha! He needs more flowers in his hair, don't you think?

This was a really awesome challenge and I know I was nominated. I am working on it. Soonish. I love the first picture and then well, I can't even say that because they are all so special in their own way.

You all wear your smiles proudly! Well, except for the girl on the bottom. She looks like an airhead, but, I see she has some stuffing, so I am not sure what to call her. I know she is your sweet thing there, @old-guy-photos, but, honestly, you better get pasty jane outdoors for a litle bit of color.

Upped and Steemed Tip! Worthy!

I'm going to grow my hair out now after seeing this great twosie. :)

Thanks for all the tips always. I cant wait to see yours. Upped.

I don't think I have ever laughed that hard, Michael! @molometer

Hahahaaa! This post cheered me up today and life is better now!

You know what, it is comments like yours that cheer me up and make my day!!! Upped!!!

Nice photos :) Have fun and enjoy your weekend :)
Good luck in the contest !

Have a great rest of your seekend as well :) Upped.

Thank you :)

Lol those got a laugh out of me! Keep it up

SteemUSA

Love your user name! Thanks and upped.

Lol, thank you! Wish I would’ve known it would not be able to be changed! At least it’s easy to remember.

Hehe funny pics. So you throw a smile my way. Thanks!

He definitely threw one in my way too @hope77
Hahaha.. It's a wonderful weekend and we jut have to maximize every opportunity to be happy

I agree with you! Be happy when you can! Upped :)

I can cause a smile here or there, I am happy :) Upped.

That was freaking awesome!! :D

Thanks Deb @molometer is a good sport lol. Upped

This is Hilarious. And made me chuckle!

Well that made my day! Thanks. Upped.

Well you got a smile out of me! lol. Nice photo editing.

Awesome! Thanks Upped.

Hahahah..thats so good to share..its nice of you guys @old-guy-photos

Thank you! Upped!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64