You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kind of a Sad Day

in #oldtimers7 years ago

Oh so no peanuts in your Coke for you?!?! Well ok then, I suppose some Mt Dew and beer isnt on your menu either.

No, your business IS my business! Thats how this whole social media thing works. I agree the larger amount of calories gives a likely better chance of success over time.

Oh I can imagine. If you own a boat, you are prone to a million more chances for failure it seems lol. My neighbor left in a single pole from his dock in. The DNR were furious! Fining him a per day rate till he got it removed. They had to use propane torches to free his pole LOL.

Well Denise, its the thought that counts. I appreciate your vote no matter what. I have taken a couple of thousand of dollars out of here. Some days I wish I had powered that up instead!

Hope your night is peaceful and enjoyable as well. Nights on the lake are usually nice except sometimes a couple of geese have a territorial war at 4 am or so lol.

Sort:  

Haha! I hear you! My house fronts a lake and the Canadian Geese have taken over. Please some and take them back.

Get some swans, they seem to keep them at bay somewhat.

Haha. I'm pretty sure there is no store for that. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47