You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Oldtimers

in #oldtimers7 years ago

Nice idea! I hope I've been on the planet long enough to qualify, or at least posting on Steemit for long enough at any rate. Why, I seem to recall when we used to float around in the ocean like phytoplankton generating oxygen from the sun's rays. Oh wait, maybe that was just a past life memory... lol.

Sort:  

Oh I would say you qualify. We had an executive board meeting and determined that the minimum age was to be set at 1. So I am fairly confident you are a bit over that threshold as am I LOL.
I would love for you to be a part of our space where we can help, encourage and support us #oldtimers :)

Cool, I'll put my disco pants on. Just kidding, I don't want to embarrass my son more than he already is. :D

Oh yeah I remember the days when my son thought it was cool to hang around with me....now its the opposite lol!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01