You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Had a Fun Day

in #oldtimers7 years ago

I'm glad that as you say Christmas has arrived early for you, I hope you enjoy the mouse pad and the Yeti microphone, what we do have to talk about is vitamin D, not intravenous, of course, but it is not a bad idea to take it in tablets (I'm telling you as a physician), 6 months without sun is a long time...

Sort:  

Yes indeed. A very good point. Many people in this area have vitamin D levels that are too low. I do in fact take the tablets. I think more and more people are becoming aware of it. Thank you for raising a serious side to my silliness! :)

Even in tropical countries there is deficiency of vitamin D, what can i say of areas where there is no sun, excellent that you take care of your bones, good for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65