You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop By and Visit My Beautiful Sunday

in #oldtimers7 years ago

Oh, my! I would have done dinner a d split the sushi! That hot and sour looks yummy! Truly it does. Who knew you could pick so well? Not your coach.

Those coots put on quite the show for you, draped in the mystery of the fog. The fog is gorgeous. Right out your back door? Doesn' get any better than that!

@ace108 will be delighted with your #beautifulsunday! I need to try to put one together before I get too busy again. It's such a fun challenge to do.

The old man rocks? Seriously. That really brought a smile to my face. Let's talk about that a moment. Tell me your most Rockin moment. I'm interested.

I don't have to tell you I'm your biggest fan. I think you already know. 🌞 Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

Oh I would love to split the sushi with you, and talk, and talk some more :) Why after all you are so amazingly interesting! Everyday I learn another little nugget about you that is funny or cute.

My most rocking moment...hmmm. Say are you trying to get me banned off this site as well?!?!?!

Oh I never even ventured to guess that. Really? My fan? That is news to me. Good news in fact! I am thrilled to hear it. Seriously :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63