You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mundane Art - Stones

in #oldtimers6 years ago (edited)

I like them all! I think you should just send, them in under aliases. LOL

I love the sunset on the first one come that's probably my favorite because of the sun set, but isn't it all about the rocks? So if it's all about the Rock's I really like the stack. I love the light, the angle oh, pretty much everything about it.

You got some pretty sweet shots there. Anyone you pick be sure to be a real winner.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks. I hope you enter the contest as well.

A sudden chill just ran through here, do you have a sweater I can borrow?

Oh the arctic blast.... I felt it first a few hours ago. Brrrr. I don't like the cold, do you?

You know I dislike the cold and would rather be cozying up to a warm, inviting fire.

Right up until my fireplace sparks!

You want coffee?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75