You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Michigan Trip for BeautifulSunday

in #oldtimers7 years ago (edited)

That sausage and bacon definitely did not have your name on it. Still, really proud to see you walk away from it, even if you might have been weeping a tiny bit.

I think the shot of the couple along the lakeside is so very touching, even without knowing what is going on. The wheel tracks in the sand give the shore a curving look. I know it is my eyes playing tricks on me, but, it does lend a curvature to it when I look at it. Could you move that head a little to the right so I can see the lighthouse? Crimminey! Pass my address on to your friend. Those look like hardy specimens to me.

Texting at a rest stop? Let me see. :) Every time I come across a telephone, I look twice. Most places have ripped them out. Looks like a nice outing, but, almost time to pull the anchor in for the weather coming in off the lake.

Have a great Monday, my friend!

Sort:  

Na, I wasnt weeping too bad because I knew I was being good :)

Now I got to share plants with you too?!?! Geez enough is enough already LOL

It doesnt say "testing", it says "texting"... See some person in DC was bugging me...or maybe it was the other way around actually ;)

Heh. I fixed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48