You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Defense of Old Dudes

in #oldtimers7 years ago

Hi @old-guy-photos! You don't know me, but, you did a wonderful job on your video. Don't listen to those old whippersnappers. What do they know?

I must admit to laughing out loud with your sense of humor here. :) So typical, if you were in fact an old guy.

The video gets an A+ from me. I think I want to watch it again! Your faithful reader, Amanda tip!

Sort:  

Touché, Amanda!
Thanks for the um...inspiration!
Your faithful friend,
Mike
PS and of course for the generous tip as well :) It came through so you are definitely not a deadbeat ;) Especially with your last post earning...now I AM jealous lol.

Hahahaha! I cannot help myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62