You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Perfectly Unproductive But Brilliant Sunday

in #oldtimers7 years ago

I love all your posts they are so entertaining!! Your a good dad Paul and that's wonderful thanks for sharing your day, I'm doing good on my diet I drank a protein shake for breakfast, had scrambled eggs with onions and mushrooms for lunch and steak fajitas with avocado for dinner but I ate it without the tortilla and that's hard for a Mexican to do!!! Let me know how yours is going have a beautiful night

Sort:  

That is well done! Its really hard for me to stay away from the carbs! I love all things pasta - YUM! Its a day to day struggle. Keep at it! Hope your week is a good one :)

😊😊 you to my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50