You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Oldtimers

in #oldtimers7 years ago

I am so glad that you commented on a comment that I wrote today! I wanted to follow you for your kindness to me and happened across this wonderful post of yours. I just love your pictures and what you wrote. I'm an AARP old timer too although I don't feel like it! I'm like Jack Benny who always said that he is 39 years old. I will definitely resteem this post to spread the word. I'm glad our paths have crossed. It's like synchronicity.....it was meant to be. Have a great weekend!......Cabbagepatch

Sort:  

Aww thanks so much for your kind words. That deserves a nice upvote!
Yeah I guess I feel like what old George Burns used to say, "How can I die? I'm booked." LOL Hope your weekend is awesome as well, and I'm glad we met! Feel free to use the tag and I will support your stuff!

No need to reply to my previous request. My daughter figured out what I needed to do. Again, thank-you for inviting me to your oldtimers club :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09