Sort:  

haha. that's fine, I like it ;)

... And thank you for noticing and letting me know that you appreciated me helping them. That's a nice thing to do too :)

You have quite the page here with so many beautiful pictures, I was a little worried about how much our thread was taking up. I thought you'd stop me if you were bothered by it, but since you didn't I try to reply to every comment. :)

Thanks again @olaivart and glad we got connected here!

I am so sorry. I do not really mind you helping and taking up the thread. :) It's because of the holidays, I was really busy and could barely talk to people commenting and replying to my contest and other posts!

Happy new year!

ohhh no worries, I'm glad I could help... Anytime you get overwhelmed, just tag me to come help and if I'm around I'm happy to roll up my sleeves and help out! And happy new year to you too and lets have a fantastic 2018 my "teammate" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72