My entry for OlaivART Contest

in #olaivartwoman7 years ago

Hi Steemians, all of you who are creative are welcome to join art contest by @olaivart. The topic is "women", which gives a lot of space to express.

84.png

Here is my entry

20170928_202104.jpg

TITLE: Bulgarian girl

TECHNIQUE: Watercolors on paper A4

ARTIST STATEMENT: Before I painted this piece I was searching for some photos of Slovak girls in their traditional costume. However, I saw a photo of a girl in Bulgarian costume and was sure I want to paint her. All the colors reminds me of diversity of life and its treaures. And in the middle a woman who gives life and wakes up all the symbols on her costume.

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

#thealliance

Sort:  

Awesome. Awww nice contest by @olaivart... I might join!

Youre so talented @marty-arts

Lovely work! Good luck in the contest :D

Beautiful painting !!!

beautiful colors of your painting, it is very beautiful and well achieved. Good luck! I'm also participating in the contest :D

me encanta la mirada que expresa tu pintura, que buen trabajo!

This is so wow. So detailed:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86