You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OlaivArt Contest - Theme 1: Woman by Winiferd Zerpa

in #olaivartwoman7 years ago

Wow these are really awesome, I REALLY like the Rihana portrait - what a stunning likeness! Sorry that Shakira portrait was stolen, but what a great attitude you have about it - and yes obviously somebody really liked it :)

Thanks for sharing your works in progress, and for the great post.

Much love - Carl

Sort:  

I'm glad that you like it a lot in Rihanna's portrait, these are the portraits that I like the most as they are currently doing, by the way the one of rihanna is in charcoal, it is my first practice with that material, its application is interesting. Soon, when I finish them, I'll be sharing them. Thank you very much for commenting @carlgnash, I appreciate it very much. I hope you have spent a nice Christmas and Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65