You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oktoberfest Day 8 - Girls Stay Safe!

in #oktoberfest6 years ago

Wow, what a huge event. We have Octoberfest in our country.
Great advise for any event especially an event like this.
I love the photo with of your beautiful family.

Thanks for the sweet mention @uwelang. This is my first vote for many days.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the sweet first comment - all will be good!

I did a post and will see how it goes. I also am powering down a bit. I never did very well in here like you, but have enjoyed my friends.

Hmmm - I bought some new delegation (first time ever) and rather invest more as I feel the HF20 is one of the best strategic decisions since ages (no matter how smooth the transition was for the platform).

You did very well - I saw you a part of many different communities and read a lot of great comments about you. Do not leave please @rebeccabe - that would be a major loss. Strangely I had a similar conversation today with another lady from our old platform.....

I remember telling you long ago not to leave. Funny, huh. You were going through difficult times. I could tell. I plan to stick around. Thanks for the support. You are always here for me and I appreciate that. Hug that daughter of yours for me. :)

I remember - stick with us. Whenever you need anything let me know. Hugging the little one for you - she is currently planning to NOT go to bed as supposed :-).

Oh so sweet she is one lucky little girl to have a father like you. You know you are lucky already to have her.

Your relationship will help her in the future finding the right man that treats her right. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34