PHIL101 INTRO. TO BETTY

in #okay7 years ago

DSC_0010.JPG

hellööö there :d actually, my real name is 'zuhal' but as foreign users, I thought, you cannot spell my name correctly or remember it because it is an arabic name. thus, I named myself as 'betty'.

I selected it because my favorite book is 'betty blue' . if you are a person who is really, really but really lazy one to read a book, then open a new tab, google it and watch its film. okay? okay. whatever...

by the way, I am not arabic and also I am not racist. Just, not arabic. I am turkish. there may be people who don't know this country but I have to say that, don't google it because I am racist about turk people :(

whatelse... I am a collage student. Our teachers always say that our school is known by world and it is in top100 but I cannot be sure. maybe they lie about it. to not be ashamed, I won't tell its name. I study philosophy because when I am high school I have never loved other lessons, actually any lesson. Just philosophy sounded interesting for me...

I was born in 1995. If we calculate the age as calculating the minute of a football game, I am 23. If we don't, basically I am not? This is philosophy bitch! JK... okay.

look at me, I am bored from myself. then, see you later on another post. good night, at least for me. nice to meet you guyzzz

Sort:  

Hi, we were in Turkey for a couple of years, and liked it there. We made many friends, but now we're in Morocco. Welcome to Steemit!

hi richard. thanks for your SUPPORTIVE comment. you are my light <3

Pretty Betty!

Congratulations @bettybleu! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bettybleu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63