Sort:  

I'm sure that your situation is very frustrating to the both of you, and is not any easier to confront with each passing day, but it needs to not spill over into unrelated public discussions. We are trying to promote Ohm, and SVV -- a work of human kindness, with an entire development and promotional team behind the effort. It's already made a difference in peoples' lives, simply by encouraging them to approach situations with greater patience and compassion than they otherwise might have.

I know this isn't your intention, either one of you, but comments like these can't help but encourage people to think twice before getting involved. Meanwhile, the situation concerned has nothing to do with the project itself, or with the majority of the people attached to it.

agreed, I did not write the article and am not the one who needs to explain anything but defend myself from attack,, if you have any need to contact me feel free to @tvulgaris

protecting people from a predator, and you say what you like, you hurt me extremely bad and it's very sad you are incapable of empathy. I wish nothing but the best for you and for God's love to touch what I though was there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47