You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Advises: Get a Debit Card And Spend Some Steem. It Will Empower You!

in #offramp7 years ago

Thanks

I've got a debit card, but I still haven't jumped through all the hoops to get a digital wallet and the other steps so I can buy crypto currencies. But your last two posts are nudging me in the right direction :-)

Have a blast on your Black Forrest vacation! I lived in a condo on the Northern end of Black Forrest Highway for seven years. It's a beautiful place for a vacation & use your debit card!

Baden Baden

upvoted @roused

Sort:  

Great, thanks for the pick. We were in Baden Baden once in the winter...fabulous but summer even better?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62