You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Announces: My New Crypto Debit Card Has Arrived Just in Time For My Steemcation!

in #offramp7 years ago

Congratulations!

I would be very interested in hearing a report of your experience were you to try a small test load from SBD to Bitcoin, then to your card and withdraw as cash fiat at a local ATM.

Would you give us a description of that experience in the near future? (it might even be a good idea to test it out before you want to use this card on your upcoming vacation).

Sort:  

I definitely have the same thought too, looking forward to seeing this experience as well, if it is possible. Namaste :)

I'll write a review in the next few days!

I'm looking forward for a post that would tell us where and how you could use it
could you use it for shopping?
do you have one with BTC?
I wish you luck
I know someone who has a debt card they loaded with btc and still not managed to use it
reason - it's not accredited anywhere here
I hope this is not the case with you
I wish you and the bird a happy vaca!

Thanks a lot I'll let you know soon. It should be valid everywhere MasterCard or Maestro is accepted. Let's see!

Yes I will do a small test but please don't refer to it as a vacation. It's a Steemcation! 100% financed by blogging! Go Steem go!

Where i can apply for an card for bitcoins?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63