You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 6 lessons we learned when moving off the grid and what we would do differently!

in #offgrid7 years ago

494 views now. I don't think my posts on Facebook gets this much attention. lol This article has been shared 36 times though, which is almost a record for my writing.

Thank you Lyndsay for the feedback. By the way, those were not chickens but heritage turkeys! lol Still very cute! I really miss that breed. The white turkeys are so difficult to raise that we decided to just raise ducks instead. This is our last year of turkeys. Contemplating my next post. You will have to wait until tomorrow to find out what it is all about! bwahahahahaha

As for the 'mistakes', yes a few friends have called me on using that word. Lessons? For sure. Thank you for confronting me on word usage. I really do appreciate that very much. <3

Sort:  

Oooooh they were so small looking I thought it was a strange breed of chicken. Mmmm turkey...

I'm looking very very forward to your next post(s) <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 So wonderful to see...

Those turkeys were only about 3-4 weeks old, so yes they were small. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62