You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Popping Corn Off Grid!

in #offgrid7 years ago

After eating microwave popcorn for many years, then finding out how harmful it is, I switched to making it on the stove. It tastes great and you can vary the toppings so much. Great idea to do it on the rocket stove. I've seen projects using tin cans to make rocket stoves but I wonder if it would be worth it just to go ahead and buy one like this.

Sort:  

And it tastes so much better too! We are very happy with this one, but yes, there are many ways to make your own. I am sure if we had waited till Patrick had more time, he would have just built one himself, but I went ahead and bought this one and have been very pleased :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67