You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People keep asking about my off-grid living & lifestyle. (It's mentioned in my @SirCork bio) so here is some stuff about that.

in #offgrid7 years ago

There is certainly a link to be made between crypto (and the institutional freedom that's possible) and the off-grid lifestyle. I wonder if that's why it's a growing topic around here.

PS: love the pics of your pets! (I volunteer for an animal rescue here.)

Sort:  

That link is called "anarcho-capitalism" :D Look it up, you'll find what you're looking for. ;)

Thanks! Always learning over here.

I'm looking forward to more of your off-grid lifestyle posts. Maybe I can start making some small changes around here!

It all starts with a tomato plant in a pot on the porch. Them tomatoes are a slippery slope.

Haha! The gateway plant.

(I do have a few varieties growing.)

It's too late for you then. There is no turning back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51