You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Beginning For The Off Grid Project ~ Our New Home

in #off-grid7 years ago

Hi, welcome to steemit. Please ignore the trolls. That if my first advice.

Second, write articles and comment heavily. The more you do, the higher you will rank.

Build up a following by posting good content. With time people will notice you more and vote on your posts and comments more.

Find very high quality and high ranking posts and comment on them as well. Be sure you do not spam anyone. But post quality and fitting comments on their posts.

And have fun.

Sort:  

Thank you for good advice, Troy. I will use your experience in this matter :)

I am happy to help. I just wrote an article on how to get your post seen and how to rank and grow your channel: https://steemit.com/steemit/@thediyworld/how-to-get-your-article-noticed-on-steemit

I will check it out now, Troy. Thank you very much, it will be great help. I am thinking about making video on the subject. Peace :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59