You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Repairing Plumbing In Our New House

in #off-grid7 years ago

Hello Troy, you old bullshitter you.

I don't want to harm you, never have. I might say I want to punch you on the nose, but that is just a figure of speech to express my contempt for you.

What I honestly want for you is for you to earn an honest living to support your family. I want you to stop pleading poverty with every other breath, and most of all I want you to remove yourself from the public eye for good. I could go on and on about all the other things I would like you to do, but those three are a good place to start. Who knows, in ten years time you could have paid your Mum back the loan for the Dumpstead, and you could be eating normal food. From shops, not charities.

I have a very positive outlook on life, thank you very much. That comes from staring death in the face on more than one occasion.

Oh, and I'm not here to win friends, just let people know all about you!

http://thedoityourselfworld.sucks/forum/index.php/board,17.0.html

Ooops, I did it again.

Sort:  

why do you lot want him removed from the public ? what is it you lot are trying to hide that he knows about ? why are you trying to shut him up /

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64