You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Solar Power & Off Grid Solar Oven

in #off-grid7 years ago (edited)

Troy your the one that made the video flaunting that you were going to make up the IRS information.you are the one that provided the proof.

Now it is up to the feds if they wish to press charges against you and deport your wife and child.

Oh by the way the fine is $250,000.00 and 5 years in jail if you are convicted for defrauding the government.

And the marriage gets voided

You have no one to blame but yourself

Maybe if Melanie turns you in for tax fraud accepting all those gifts and never declaring them maybe she could work out a deal to stay in the country, but wait that would mean more jail time for you, you'd be willing to do that for your ex wife and child, right...

oh and

Have a nice day :)

Sort:  

There is no such video unless you make it up.

YOU FILTHY STINKING SCUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

it was one year exactly from now, go back and lok it up its there, and if you deleted its ok, we have back ups we can send you.

but here you are dumbass

have a nice day :)

Troy, just wondering if you declared all this in your recreation, the date for every gift is logged. These must be some of the goods that you admitted to selling, wow, quite a haul and this is only part 1 of 2.
There is a lot more good stuff coming your way but it's not for me to divulge in.
Just think Troy, them Slammer's are 100% on the Grid and best of all you have to get a job and work for free!

Wow thank you for this.

Troy did you declare all these gifts?

Wow more thing to report to the IRS, glad I did not delete the address or web address.

Yes, I am sure you do. Like the edited video you sent to turn me in for arson.

Were not talking about arson here we are talking about IRS tax fraud and and immigration fraud, they go hand in hand when the numbers don't mach up.

Bet you wished you waited for the records to come on line now.

I hope I made your day, but if not you made our day...

Have a nice day Troy :)

Oh that? Go ahead. Give it your best shot. But turn it into them entirely and NOT edited.

The IRS website was down so I could not get reprints. So I had to RECREATE all my tax documents. NOT falsify as you said.

Boy, you guys sure try hard to destroy my life now dont you?

I am so relieved though after watching this.

Thanks for sharing.

Recreate means you fabricated, so you made it up, it also prove its not the originals, and you know I sent in the report with out the video and told them to check your numbers from the IRS and the immigration report

Now if the numbers don't match or your math was off you know your going to have problems with the feds.

You did declare all those gifts you received, cause were getting ready to send another report for tax fraud in against you.

Have a nice day :)
were still friends right?

Oh come on. You are not that stupid. I had all the original files. I just had to make new copies. RECREATE generally means to copy, to make a copy.

The dictionary says RECREATE means to REPRODUCE or to CREATE AGAIN.

My numbers had to match because I had the original pay stubs and receipts

Immigration accepts recreated tax documents? Making a copy is not recreation... you spent an entire day recreating documents that you should have copies of.... meaning it was NOT a copy of the original file but a newly created one.
I think immigration might have a problem with that.
Maybe not ... but I think so. The IRS should have a problem with that too, makes you wonder how you could beg people for donations because you were starving and cold and couldn't afford to bring Melanie to the US on your income but passed immigrations guidelines from your tax returns

Highly suspect

Its the same taxes. Same earnings. Same expenditures. Same outcome. Same everything. Its the same thing.

Are you really that stupid? It is not the same thing. But I am sure if it is of no consequence that you "recreated" your tax documents for immigration they will let you know. But I think it is shady enough they will do a detailed look at your paperwork and income.

I sold products to raise money. Last I knew, selling products is NOT begging.

New account I see. Last one get slammed too hard for spamming and harassment?

Also, telling the truth is not harassment. You came here to get comments well let's just hear the truth. Spamming... please. I am just giving people your real history where you cant delete or edit your way out of responsibility.
You scammed me, I thought you were really living at the property in Pine Bush and all along you were creating false video scenarios that would produce the most donations. All of it was false and since you were using YouTube to advertise your fake drama... makes it false advertising. Just want people to know the real you

Well Troy, you know who I am so don't pretend you don't. And you were doing a fund raiser like a charity because you didn't have the money to bring Melanie to the US. You didn't have the money for the wedding either... it was all charity. I am sure that immigration would really like to know why you had a fund raiser when you say and reproduced tax documents that said you could afford to take care of her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54