You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Solar Power & Off Grid Solar Oven

in #off-grid7 years ago

Well Troy, you know who I am so don't pretend you don't. And you were doing a fund raiser like a charity because you didn't have the money to bring Melanie to the US. You didn't have the money for the wedding either... it was all charity. I am sure that immigration would really like to know why you had a fund raiser when you say and reproduced tax documents that said you could afford to take care of her.

Sort:  

Weird he should have the money for all that, thats what immigration checks on, I guess he lied to them also Troy you know thats fraud, right?

You filed paper work and said you had money in the bank and to take care of your new wife, well if your holding fundraisers thats not able to care for your wife.

Wow you stepped in it now

I'm sure this person would love to do a report on this and send it to immigration, heck I bet they have proof on the fund raiser too

Sleep well buddy

and Have a nice day :)

No, actually I do not know you. You are hiding behind a fake name.

I sold shirts. That is a legitimate business.

Whatever Troy, You know me as Kiss this and even helped me with my YouTube channel until you sent your goons after me and I was forced for my own safety to shut it down. All because you were lying about living at the tiny house.
If you had a legitimate business then you wouldn't be doing fund raisers. That's what charities use. Lots of YouTube channels sell their products and tshirts on their own website.... something you use to do but you made more money by doing charity fundraisers.
One day Troy your charity scam will be exposed.

Oh boy. Delusional much? I dont have any goons and all I do is make daily videos of our live on the nearly off grid homestead.

I never lied about the tiny house. Boy, repeat much?

I sold Tshirts.

Repeat much?

Selective memory. You really are a nasty person, lying and stealing from people who believed in you and your so-called off grid life in Pine Bush. Now you are trying to sucker people to believe that your house in Michigan is off grid... please. Nearly in your delusional mind is powering your lights in your house. Which anyone can do with Harbor freight solar panels and a deep cycle battery.
You are a legend in your own mind.
You did lie about the tiny house, you told me yourself but you didn't want me to talk openly about it. You couldn't live in the tiny house because of code restrictions on the land. You lied by misrepresenting the facts and pushing under the radar the truth.
You sold shirts by saying you were in NEED... with FUNDRAISING... that is charity. Get a storefront if you want to sell stuff leave fundraising for the people who are REALLY in need.

Wait a send, did he charge you taxes?

You know he has to charge you federal and state tax, if he did not you can report him.

Fundraiser or not he is reqiured to charge and if he did, you can contact IRS and see if he declared all these fundraisers and the taxes he charged.

Troy has not a clue how to run a business, no idea the taxes involved, and no accountant, he proved that in the recreating of the tax reports.

I'm sure he never declaired 80% what he made off youtube

and the gifts, did you see the duration of the gifts he has received, I doubt he declared any of that...

No matter in his audit it will all come out...

Have a nice day :)

Looks who is nasty!! "lying and stealing" from people???

I sold shirts. They paid. They got a product. Not one single complaint but a lot of positive feedback. Sounds successful to me.

Haha. I told YOU something directly? I do not even know who you are. Just some fake name on a website. Even on YT, I do not even know anyone's names.

So, you are saying that I am lying and not off the grid with 1,600 watts of solar panels total - but in another sentence you say that anyone with an HF solar panel (45 watts) and a battery can do.

Boy, contradict yourself much?

Yes, I had a need for money. People had a need for T-Shirts I guess. Worked out for all involved.

As to the rest - well - anyone with a clear head and in their right minds can watch my videos and see its all on there.

Its all there on the videos for the World to see.

Nothing hidden up my sleeve. Nothing hidden over here. Nothing hidden over there.

No, go get some meds and watch TV or something.

They bought shirts to help you, charity. Why did you need a fundraiser if your income is enough to support Melanie? Fundraisers are for .... get this... raising money.... not selling products. You need to get an education.

There was no contradiction Troy, you have serious comprehension issues.

Your videos are contrived drama of your creation

No complaints... LMAO There were MANY complaints and complaints to the fundraising company. You just delete what you don't want people to see.

@misskiss I agree that Troy Reid is a nasty, delusional, conniving piece of work. If I had a cent for every lie he has told, then I’d be pretty rich. I have been trying to explain to him how 600 watts of solar panels is not going to supply even 1 KWh per day on average in the middle of winter and he just refuses to get it, or pretends not to understand. High levels of dishonesty and downright stupidity are the hallmarks of this scamming fraudster.

You see, charity is a special non profit organization.

I am just a person who sells shirts to get by. Along with making YouTube videos and blogging. Hey, it pays the bills.

The only complaints to the company were from your merry group of friends. They blew you off. Bet that made you mad huh?

I rest my case. Any one who complained was labeled a troll and deleted from telling their side of the story.
businesses get into big trouble for censoring their reviews and complaints

and someone who uses emotional pleas to get someone to buy something is asking for charity... if you are not a Not for Profit organization well that's a problem and called fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56