You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Adventures - What Can You Live Without?

in #off-grid7 years ago

Your blog has made me chuckle my dream is to live off grid also but I never took into consideration what it would take to do it. After reading your blog I'm reconsidering how ready I am to do this. I think I can but I like you too am going to have to really ready my family before I cut regular electricity off. Honestly I think the kids will have a fit lol. Thanks for the blog and Im going to follow you because the life style you are living is the one in my dreams. keep posting and Ill keep reading.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the feedback, the kids are pretty much used to it now, they are so adaptable. And it was kind of a novelty at first for them. Their friends think it's cool, thank goodness :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45