You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Fred Stallone and Tour His Off Grid Paradise

in #off-grid7 years ago

What a life altering decision. How does he feel about this decision in terms of pros and cons ? I can imagine he would be pretty darned happy - but I'm sure there is both good and bad of course like with everything

Sort:  

Im sure there's cons. I never asked him actually. I can imagine the cons at them moment is no running water, it's not a deal breaker but it cold be a pain in the butt.

Everything has become so convenient that it would take some time to adjust - but I can definitely see it being worth it

ow about just visiting one for a holiday or weekend?

I'm actually working on a drawing of a tree house - I would love to create it when I get back to Sweden . I will make it so that it's possible to stay there during winter as well, so it's kind of a big project

do share more when it's ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40