You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Paradise Logo Competition.

in #off-grid7 years ago

LoL the bot like people are hilarious like uh can't move my ass to replying something even little meaningful.
Maybe for them we should redirect them to a straight to follow guide on making at least $5 a day by following simple steemit rules, I think they are lost and coming up with their own ways of making money here, well that's what they are here for the buck hehe.

Regarding your logo

I love the 2nd one the duck for sure but you know me with interest in graphics design, I'll say that there can be a lot of modifications done to make it look more attractive like just by using some color accent like complimentary colors you can make it look amazingly perfect and of course the background also matters like where you gonna put it on.

I'll say that you should tweak the duck one little with the colors to give it a pop effect, best way to get inspiration is to go through some reference pngs or vectors or Shutterstock vectors, you will get amazing color accent ideas from there.

I took less time but you can dwel down searching for some breathtaking visuals.

Sort:  

I like everything you said. Find me in Steemit.chat. we got a chatting to do!

Alright mate 😂 I'll catch you on steemit.chat in 7-8 hrs. I already feel excited. 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41