You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Task #1: Review A Crypto Game DApp!

in #odtasks5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thanks for your article, let me give you my feedback:

  • The story starts out good, but degrades into a bullet point list of game features.
  • Be careful with the use of empty words such as “revolutionary”.
  • Too short paragraphs: One-two sentences and no flow. This makes it hard to read.
  • In game review I want to read positive aspects, as well as criticism, plus your conclusion / recommendation if and why I should play the game. Which is missing in your article.
  • Okay choice of screenshots, but I would want to see one of an actual fight!
  • Title, category and tags are mostly okay. Why do you tag uganda and wafrica, they don't seem to be relevant to the article?
  • State of the DApps mention is not very subtile and doesn’t fit into the story.
  • Tweet is okay, but lacks Chibi Fighters flavour

Hopefully you can use these points to your advantage in future tasks!

Meta review score: 🧢🧢🧢

Thanks for the feedback , I will use it to better my next game review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84