You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Task #1: Review A Crypto Game DApp!

in #odtasks6 years ago
Sort:  

Thanks for your article, let me give you my feedback, hopefully you can use it to your advantage in future tasks!

  • Mentioning Oracle-D in an article is a big no-no for their tasks!
  • I like the personal touch in the introduction if your story, but keep that going throughout the article. Tell us what you experienced in this game.
  • In game review I want to read positive aspects, as well as criticism, plus your conclusion / recommendation if and why I should play the game. This is missing in your article.
  • Improve the choice of images, now there is too much of the same, too big & poor quality.
  • Title can be improved, put the game first. Tags and category are good.
  • I am not a fan of the list of links at the bottom of the article, especially not without clarifying titles.
  • Your tweet is too verbose. You could learn a bit more how to use Twitter, people tend to be brief.
  • State of the DApps mention is subtile and fits right into the story.

Hopefully you can use these points to your advantage in future tasks!

Meta review score: 🚛🚛

OK.... Am really grateful for all these to make me a better reviewer next time.
Expect my change in my next review

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79