You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Task #1: Review A Crypto Game DApp!

in #odtasks6 years ago
Sort:  

Thanks for your article, let me give you my feedback:

  • Good story telling, it reads very easily.
  • In a game review I want to read positive aspects, as well as criticism, plus your conclusion / recommendation if and why I should play the game. You mentioned some of this in your conclusion, but I’d like to read more of your personal feedback!
  • Images are well chosen with a good mix of flavour pictures and in-game screenshots.
  • Nice title, category and tags. Not sure why you added indonesia though, as it has nothing to do with the game.
  • Your Tweet is not directly related to the review.

Hopefully you can use these points to your advantage in future tasks!

Meta review score: 🎻🎻🎻

Thanks for the feedback
I use Indonesia tags because i'm an Indonesian and i'm sure that Indonesian people will read it, a lot of gamers from Indonesia.

For the twitter I thought it refer to the game and I was promoting for the people to search the game using StateOfTheDApps.com
And no there is no big deal. Right?

No bid deal, just a remark 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Btw, thanks to putting a comment, it means that my review is worthy for everyone.
So, next time I will write better than before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83