Ode Challenge #2 (Original Poetry) The Last Slice of Pizza

in #odechallenge7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Beautiful. How did you manage to do that. Brilliant. I gave you 100% of my little vote, and resteemed. As I did this challenge and poetry dice.
Great stuff people! 😍

Why thank you :) I'm glad you liked it!

You are the first entry in this weeks challenge. Good write. The last slice seems to be the vexing slice of EVERY pizza.

Very true... Perhaps the last everything was meant to vex us. :)

Sweet entry! Check out this week's new PDC3K!

Oh ya, I always love inspiration!

Awesome poem, haha. I can see myself in it! Upvoting and resteeming.

:) Why thank you!

Wow, I loved this last slice and its grief in the poetry.

The last slice has all the feels. It's the one left in isolation. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51