You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing Hooky

in #ocean5 years ago

What cool shots at the beach isnt it surprising how cold the water can be in some places, the tidal pools, in contrast, can be so nice, I think you did well capturing the feel of the sand blowing

Sort:  

Thank you! The blowing sand is pretty impressive when it's coming right at your face. I love the beach. It's not very far away but I don't get to go very often. It always feels like a treat.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have experienced the blowing sand in a few places and it is so cool to see, its been a while since I have bene tot the beach as well and I have so many close by I need to do a visit soon

You should do your next Wednesday Walk at the beach!

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe I willl if I can this weekend i may wel do a beach walk :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32