You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCDB Fund

in #ocdb6 years ago

I did see @steemonboarding but no @steempassport. While I don't have spare STEEM at the moment, I may have in the future to help. However, I can offer some delegation support if the proposal of the project is something that will help new users onboard with education and tools. I have followed the account for updates. Thanks!

Sort:  

Great, thanks! The passport project is intended to focus more on the technical aspect of onboarding and also providing a website and possibly API to make that a reality. There will probably also be a marketing focused onboarding site too, along the lines of seemonboarding, but that remains to be seen as they may do a great enough job that we don't need to - or perhaps we will collaborate on that directly. Stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44