You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD is looking for international curators! KR/GER/JAP

in #ocd7 years ago

I would like to apply for a curator.

I participated in steemit last July. Since then I have posted almost everyday. I think that it was possible thanks to the #japanese community.

I once recommended my post to @djynn once. I was very happy.

As a curator, I would like to contribute to the #japanese community. Even a little, I would like to repay #japanese community.

I am not good at English, but I would like to challenge. I would like to have the opportunity. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks for applying, I will be making an announcement soon with chosen curators.

Thank you for informing me.

In creating my post of today, I have quoted this anomadsoul's post.Thank you.

https://steemit.com/japanese/@yasu24/jpn-eng-i-was-chosen-ocd-japanese-curator-ocd-japanese-curator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63