You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD curation: A look at the numbers as the project reaches 200 issues.

in #ocd7 years ago

Woah! I loved the idea of @ocd before I ever one. I'm honored to be tied in second place for most nominations. I was actually wondering about a list like this. Thanks!

Sort:  

I was pleased to see you there especially as it was you who introduced me to @ocd. Well deserved I'd say from all your posts I've seen so far. Have yet to try it myself but will maybe try the tag one day. 😊

Just meet people in the chats, when they see you making friends they will scout out your posts and if they like them curate...or you can try the tag, though I never had, thanks for such a great compliment :-)

When you say the chats do you mean comments like these or something else?

Www.Steemit.chat

Or discord chats which you can find links to all over steemit. One such discord chat is linked in the footer of all my posts :-)

OK. I'll make a note to check out the chats on Discord when I have more time. Thanks as always for your help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69