restaurant in Seogwipo

in #ocd4 years ago

Hibiandoko Haku I went to last week

Your name is 한번! Because it's not a cling name

A name that is pronounced several times.

Hibi & Kohaku

I had a cafe Hibi in Hongdae.

Because what many people know

It must have been very popular there ~ ^^

image.png

It was a place I knew while opening, but the distance was so long that I only did it!

Jeju Seogwipo Restaurant Jeju Soesokkak Restaurant

Hibiandoko Haku

After I got the address and arrived, I saw ...

The white building is large ,,

I can't see the signboards

There is no distinction, there are about 3 cars in the small parking lot next to the building.

A faint light through the white curtains visible from the outside.

image.png

This is a place where you can see the atmosphere of the atmosphere.

image.png

One space is exhibited with many bowls and ornaments

I even felt like a noble museum.

image.png

It is not big but it has 3 tables for 2 people.

1 table for 6 people

It's lunch time, so guests keep coming in.

Fortunately, we had seats so we could sit down right away.

image.png

The writing is also pretty ~ ^^

I ordered a Hibi set meal and a Ham set meal.

Please refer to the menu for other drinks, meal types and prices.

I also learned that Ebi is a shrimp recently,

image.png

I looked closely at the place before and after the food came out.

How did you get that? doing

From novelties to things you can easily see ...

image.png

The props are also nice, but I liked the showcases on display.

image.png

Jeju Seogwipo Restaurant Hibiandoko Haku

Hibi set meal

On lotus root, carrot, eggplant, potato and crispy fried chicken

Dishes mixed with sweet and savory Hibisos.

Rice, pickles, and miso soup with clams are served together.


image.png

Crispy fried vegetables

It's soaked in the sauce and it's sweet and sweet.

image.png

The well-cooked chicken melts in your mouth

Softness that disappears as soon as it enters the mouth.

Just the sauce is so fresh in my mouth that I can't taste anything else

It's interfering.

image.png

A miso soup filled with clams.

Basically, this is only chopstick setting

The spoon was told separately.

We use only chopsticks

You can pick up the miso soup and drink it

image.png

Make carrots, eggplants, and even potatoes not just lotus roots.

Even those who do not like vegetables can enjoy eating everything in here.

image.png

Jeju Seogwipo Restaurant

Aerial shot of Hibi set and Ham set set !!

image.png

Hambak Set

It's a small sized hamburger, but it's thick enough to admit it.

image.png

image.png

The sauce on the well-baked hamburger wasn't that rich, so it was easy to eat.

Raised soft boiled! When it bursts and eats with a hamburger

My sue is more doubling.

image.png

It's so soft that you don't need a knife

Fun to cut and eat with chopsticks!

image.png

image.png

It was a great dish to eat with a sweet salad.

image.png

Japanese home meal that seemed to go well with beer and wine!

image.png

The Japanese sentiment felt in Jeju was also unique and fun.

image.png

Why are the feet that covered the window so pretty,

image.png

I was a little disappointed, but I know there's nothing to do because there are a lot of customers.

Joining a big table with one, even joining

Customers who pay a small amount of food

It's a lot to enjoy

I don't think I'm getting the right time.

I was very sorry to see,

Switching it to a table for 2 people and putting it on and off

I wondered if it would be easier for the owner or the guest.

image.png

The taste was good and the atmosphere was good, so I remember it

Definite Hibando Kohaku!

image.png

The neighborhood is Shin Hyo-dong, but if you go down the hill

Famous place near Soesokkak!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32