You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation Curation Delegation - Update on changes and a Community Poll!

in #ocd7 years ago

I will be helping too. Finding and Voting full power on some good content that fits my standards and taste buds. :) Spongebob Cops 22062017091952.jpg

Sort:  

Check out @bitrocker2020 a whole series of sketches

The pic looks scary, like you are looking for authors to beat them.


Good luck curating good content.....hope you beat the upvote option on authors content.

@themanualbot be assured you have a new user who has passion and skill for great contents that will tickle your fancy...check out my few posts and be assured the better ones are loading as am steeming hot ...

Check my blog 🙂

If you like the Travel blogs .. PLz give a visit to @indiantraveller . I share my travel experiences here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64